WAC 16-301-515 Crucifer seed quarantine Quarantine area. (1) The quarantine area for the crucifer seed quarantine includes all Washington state counties except Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Clallam, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Island, Kittitas, Klickitat, Lewis, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Skagit, Snohomish, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whatcom, Whitman, and Yakima counties.

(2) No additional requirements apply within the quarantine area but all regulated articles transported into a regulated area must comply with the regulations of this chapter.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 15.49.005, 17.24.041, and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 16-14-068, § 16-301-515, filed 7/1/16, effective 10/1/16; WSR 15-20-035, § 16-301-515, filed 9/28/15, effective 10/29/15. Statutory Authority: RCW 15.49.005, 15.49.081, 15.49.310, 15.49.370(3), and 17.24.021, and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 14-20-050, § 16-301-515, filed 9/25/14, effective 10/26/14. Statutory Authority: Chapters 15.49, 17.24, and 34.05 RCW. WSR 06-01-111, § 16-301-515, filed 12/21/05, effective 1/21/06.]